Contact Us

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT:

Jonathan Skinner
President
jskinner@harrison-lear.com

Melissa Cooke, ARM®
Senior Vice President, Property Management
melissa@harrison-lear.com

ACQUISITIONS/INVESTMENTS:

Jonathan Skinner
President
jskinner@harrison-lear.com

ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT:

Rachael Wright, CMCA®, AMS®
Rachael@harrison-lear.com

Karen Wells
karen@harrison-lear.com

DEVELOPMENT:

Jonathan Skinner
President
jskinner@harrison-lear.com

ACCOUNTING:

Lyra Brokaw
Accounting Manager
Lyra@harrison-lear.com

HUMAN RESOURCE:

Melissa Cooke
Human Resources Manager
melissa@harrison-lear.com

Lora Escalona
Assistant Human Resources Manager
lora@harrison-lear.com

©Copyright 2021 Harrison and Lear, Inc. | Site Map