Contact Us

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT:

Jonathan Skinner
President
jskinner@harrison-lear.com

Melissa Cooke, ARM®
Regional Property Manager
melissa@harrison-lear.com

Jennifer Hearring
Senior Property Manager
jennifer@harrison-lear.com

ACQUISITIONS/INVESTMENTS:

Jonathan Skinner
President
jskinner@harrison-lear.com

ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT:

Rachael Wright, CMCA®
Rachael@harrison-lear.com

Karen Wells
karen@harrison-lear.com

DEVELOPMENT:

Jonathan Skinner
President
jskinner@harrison-lear.com

ACCOUNTING:

Lyra Brokaw
Accounting Manager
Lyra@harrison-lear.com

HUMAN RESOURCE:

Melissa Cooke
Human Resource Manager
melissa@harrison-lear.com

Lora Escalona
Human Resource Admin
lora@harrison-lear.com

©Copyright 2021 Harrison and Lear, Inc. | Site Map